SaabCentral Forums banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
im new to the saab expierence. Been absolutly impressed with performance and agility of this vehicle. Having trouble with getting rid of a check enginr light. throwing po135 and po141 codes. and had po125 also. replaced both o2 sensors, thermostat, and the coolant temp sensor. now im lost cause its still throwing the codes for the o2 sensors. was told to clean the maf sensor, only i cant find the thing anywhere. anybody know what im doing wrong to try to fix my car?

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
clean it? ha! i cant even find the damned thing!! haha ive been up and down and all through that motor trying to find the maf. even looked up replacement parts online just to see what it looks like...and still nothing...i know where it should be but i swear its just not there at all

·
Registered
6,332 Posts
clean it? ha! i cant even find the damned thing!! haha ive been up and down and all through that motor trying to find the maf. even looked up replacement parts online just to see what it looks like...and still nothing...i know where it should be but i swear its just not there at all
well dont clean it because it seems like you wouldent know how it is a VERY fragile sensor it right after your intake box. get a haynes manual read it over a couple of times get a better understanding of where your parts are and what they do. it helps alot

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·