SaabCentral Forums banner

1 - 20 of 45 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I Have a 2000 Viggen that was recently in a front end collision and am Parting it out. Message me or respond if there is anything specific that you would like and I'll try to make it happen. This is My first time posting in the Forums so forgive me if this is not the right place.

·
Registered
194 Posts
front bumper : condition?

side skirts and rear bumper?

condition / price?

Interior Viggen logo door sill plates? Seats?

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Parts requests

Hey Guys, I'll will be getting elbow deep into disassembly on weds, and will know a lot more about parts availability, pricing, condition later this week. In regards to all the requests, all the above items and parts look to be good with the exception of the front bumper and bumper cover (annoying, I know). So it's looking like all of these parts will be up for grabs as soon as I can pull them out.

I'm really gonna miss that Viggen.

·
Registered
269 Posts
How much for the ignition cassette and trunk jack?
The cassette has a date code underneath...4 digits what is it?
thanks
Luke

I Have a 2000 Viggen that was recently in a front end collision and am Parting it out. Message me or respond if there is anything specific that you would like and I'll try to make it happen. This is My first time posting in the Forums so forgive me if this is not the right place.

·
Banned
130 Posts
uhh it doesnt seem like anyones asked but its it a 3/5 door or vert..??
if its a 3 or 5 door i need the jack covers and rear spoiler. i have a viggen kit on my car and thats all i need to put my car to paint.
if its a vert then i can still take the jack covers.
shipped to 06770. thanks

·
Banned
130 Posts
uhh it doesnt seem like anyones asked but its it a 3/5 door or vert..??
if its a 3 or 5 door i need the jack covers and rear spoiler. i have a viggen kit on my car and thats all i need to put my car to paint.