ICM1 head unit dismantle. [Archive] - SaabCentral Forums

: ICM1 head unit dismantle.


Jaromir191280
10th March 2014, 06:30 PM
Hi. Can anybody tell me how to dismantle ICM1 head unit? I have got it out, but need to take very front panel out of the rest of head unit. Is it possible to do it?

SAABalingus
15th March 2014, 02:07 AM
Hi. Can anybody tell me how to dismantle ICM1 head unit? I have got it out, but need to take very front panel out of the rest of head unit. Is it possible to do it?

Yes it's possible, but why?

Jaromir191280
15th March 2014, 09:05 AM
Mine has got most of buttons scrached and it looks horrible. But have got another one, not working and wanted to swap the buttons. And I'm very sorry, its ICM2 not ICM1, my mistake. Is it still possible to have it done? Thanx.

gnavs
15th March 2014, 11:38 PM
In for info!