Anybody have anything to say about "www.importparts.com"? - SaabCentral Forums
* site search:  
Home Saab Pictures Saab Classifieds Saab Dealer Listings Saab Forum Saab Forum

Go Back   SaabCentral Forums > Saab Café > The Lounge
The Lounge For Saab related posts of a non-technical nature

SaabCentral.com is the premier Saab Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-04-07
Saabotaged's Avatar
Saabotaged Saabotaged is offline
Active Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006                                                
Location: Amherst
My Saabs: '89 Turbo
Posts: 63
Default Anybody have anything to say about "www.importparts.com"?

Because I am debating buying some Rota Slipstreams off of them, but am just leery of sending off 500-ish dollars to some website that I know nothing about. It's just...too weird for me.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:04 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

top of page | sitemap | email us



copyright © 2003 - 2011 saabcentral.com, All rights reserved http://www.whiter.co.uk - valid xhtml - valid css
SaabCentral is an independently run website and is not affiliated in any way to Saab Automobile AB.


Garage Plus vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.