Pictures of my meh saaby finally - SaabCentral Forums
Home Saab Pictures Saab Classifieds Saab Dealer Listings Saab Forum Saab Forum

Go Back   SaabCentral Forums > Saab 9-3 SportSedan, Cabrio ('04+), Combi & 9-3X, 2003-2012 > 9-3 Sedan, Cabrio ('04+)/Combi & 9-3X Workshop

9-3 Sedan, Cabrio ('04+)/Combi & 9-3X Workshop 9-3 SportSedan, Convertible ('04+)/Combi & 9-3X , 2003 - 2012 Technical Forum

SaabCentral.com is the premier Saab Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

Old 17th February 2007

Join Date: Oct 2005                                                
My Saabs: 04' 9-3 Linear 2.0t
Default Pictures of my meh saaby finally

Sorry they took so long and they are not the best Im not a proffesional photographer .
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 18th February 2007
SaabNut!

Join Date: Aug 2005                                                
My Saabs: 2004 9 Arc

Welcome to our group of Saab lunatics! Where in Minneapolis do you live? I am in the West Bank, near the U of M and Augsburg... Unfortunately a dangerous place for a Saab to live lately - one of my neighbors scratched the bumper of my car the other day. But, she was honest about it and left me a note with all her insurance information.
Old 18th February 2007

Join Date: Oct 2006                                                
My Saabs: 2004 9 Linear

I see you got your car from Morrie's. How are they there? I live east of St. Paul so I've always gone to Schmelz for mine. Congrats on the car.
Old 18th February 2007

Join Date: Oct 2005                                                
My Saabs: 04' 9-3 Linear 2.0t