Radio Code [Archive] - SaabCentral Forums

: Radio Code


Smackrazor
8th October 2002, 09:37 PM
Is there anyway to get the radio code back? My mum got her battery changed and doesn't have anything with her radio code on it. So it turns itself off after every 5 mins and asks for a code. Anyway to right this?

Simon
9th October 2002, 03:06 AM
See here.....

http://www.saabnet.com/tsn/faq/radiocode.html

Simon.

Smackrazor
9th October 2002, 06:39 PM
Thanks Simon